GENERAL SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK TOPICS

Karsten Stückrath  |  Phone: +49 (0)561 9527 130  |  karsten.stueckrath@arvos-group.com


HR CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, KASSEL, GERMANY

Ahinora Popova-Cecco  |  Phone: +49 (0)561 9527 241  |  ahinora.popova-cecco@arvos-group.com


SALES CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, KASSEL, GERMANY

Thorsten Schlieter  |  Phone: +49 (0)561 9527 114  |  thorsten.schlieter@arvos-group.com


SALES CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, DÜSSELDORF, GERMANY

Michael Schötz  |  Phone: +49 (0)211 4726 118  |  michael.schoetz@arvos-group.com


SALES CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, WEXFORD, PA, USA

James Geisler  |  Phone: +1 724 7592 801  |  james.geisler@arvos-group.com


CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, HOUSTON, TX, USA

René Kulik  |  Phone: +1 346 22 233 95  |  rene.kulik@arvos-group.com


SALES CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, KOBE, JAPAN

Hirokazu Matsutani  |  Phone: +81 782425791  |  hirokazu.matsutani@arvos-group.com


SALES CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, SINGAPORE

Fabian Kubitza  |  Phone: +65 6258 2851  |  fabian.kubitza@arvos-group.com


Zero.One CONTACT SCHMIDTSCHE SCHACK, KASSEL, GERMANY

Julia Möller  |  Phone: +49 9527 123 or +49 9527 120  |  Zero.One@arvos-group.com